Se encuentra usted aquí

Directorio de investigadores

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z




A
Currículum Correo Electrónico Proyectos Publicaciones
Aguirre, Mariana Georgina (Dra.) aguirre81@gmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Amador Marrero, Pablo Francisco (Dr.) agueretf@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Anda Alanís, Enrique Xavier de (Dr.) exa@unam.mx, grupoexa@prodigy.net.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Arciniega Ávila, Hugo Antonio (Dr.) huarav@prodigy.net.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Arroyo Lemus, Elsa (Dra.)   Proyectos Publicaciones
Azuela de la Cueva, Alicia (Dra.) alazcuev@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
B
Báez Macías, Eduardo (Dr.) eduardob@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Báez Rubí, Linda (Dra.) linda_baez@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Bargellini Cioni, Clara (Dra.) cioni@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Barriendos, Joaquin (Dr.) transverso@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Berrojalbiz Cenigaonaindia, Fernando (Dr.) berlanz@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
C
Carredano Fernández, Consuelo (Dra.)  consuelocarredano@prodigy.net.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Carreón Blaine, Emilie Ana (Dra.) blaine@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Chávez Mac Gregor, Helena (Dra.) helenach@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Conde Pontones, Teresa del (Dra.) tdconde@dsi.com.mx, tdconde@mx.inter.net, tdelconde@prodigy.net.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Cuadriello Aguilar, Jaime Genaro (Dr.) cuajrat1@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Curiel Méndez, Gustavo Antonio (Dr.)  curielm@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
D
Dallal Castillo, Alberto (Mtro.) dallal@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Díaz Álvarez, Ana (Dra.) ana.diaz.ibid@gmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Díaz Cayeros, Irma Patricia (Dra.) diazcayeros@correo.unam.mx patriciadiazc@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Dorotinsky Alperstein, Deborah (Dra.) deborah.dorotinsky@gmail.com deborahd@musicfrontiers.com Proyectos Publicaciones
E
Eder, Rita (Dra.) eder@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Enríquez Rubio, María de La Luz (Dra.) erubio@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Escalante Gonzalbo, Pablo (Dr.) pabloeg@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Esparza Liberal, María José (Mtra.) liberal@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Espinosa López, Elia (Dra.) eliaespinosa@yahoo.com.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Estrada Cuesta, Elena Isabel (Mtra.)  gerlero@prodigy.net.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Estrada Velasco, Julio Luis (Dr.) ejulio@unam.mx, ejulioestrada@gmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
F
Fallena Montaño, Denise (Dra.) templo_mayor@yahoo.com.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Fernández García, Martha Raquel (Dra.) marfer@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Flores Flores, Oscar Humberto (Dr.) oscarhff@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
G
Galindo Trejo, Jesús (Dr.)  galindus@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
García Barragán Martínez, María Elisa (Dra.) elisagbm@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
González Flores, Laura (Dra.) aireazul@pobox.com Proyectos Publicaciones
González Mello, Renato (Dr.) mello@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Gras Gas, Luisa Noelle (Mtra.) noelle@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
H
Hernández Díaz, Verónica (Dra.) veronicahd@gmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Herrera Curiel, José Arnulfo (Dr.) arnulfoh@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Hers Stutz, Marie Areti (Dra.) hers@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
J
Jasso, Karla (Dra.) jassok@gmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Jiménez del Val, Nasheli (Dra.) nashelijv@yahoo.com.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
K
Krieger, Peter (Dr.) krieger@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
L
Lozano de la Pola, Riánsares (Dra.) rian.lozano@gmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Lucet, Geneviève (Dra.)  lucet@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
M
Magaloni Kerpel, Diana Isabel (Dra.)  dmagaloni@yahoo.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Manrique Castañeda, Jorge Alberto (Mtro.) manrique@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Markens, Robert (Dr.) rmarkens@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Medina González, Cuauhtémoc (Dr.)  cmedin@yahoo.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Montero Fayad, Daniel (Dr.)  hombre_tictac@hotmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
P

Pascual Soto, Arturo (Dr.)

pascual@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
R
Ramírez Rojas, Fausto (Mtro.) faustorr@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Reyes García Rojas, Aurelio de los (Dr.) dlreyes@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Rodríguez Prampolíni, Ida (Dra.) ida@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Ruiz Gallut, María Elena (Dra.) gallut@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Ruiz Gomar Campos, José Rogelio (Mtro.) rgomarc@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Ruiz, Iván (Dr.) soldadero@gmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
S
Sáenz González, María Olga (Dra.) maolga@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Sánchez Santiago, Gonzalo Alejandro (Dr.) gsxochipilli@yahoo.com.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Ségota Tomac, Dúrdica (Dra.) segota@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Staines Cicero, Leticia (Lic.) staines@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
U
Uriarte Castañeda, María Teresa (Dra.) tu786@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
V
Vargaslugo Rangel, Elisa (Dra.) stprisca@unam.mx, elisabosch@prodigy.net.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Velásquez García, Erik (Dr.) inkabaeeric@gmail.com Proyectos Publicaciones
Velázquez Guadarrama, Angélica del Rocío (Mtra.) angelvg@unam.mx Proyectos Publicaciones
Villalobos Audiffred, Hiram  (Dr.)   Proyectos Publicaciones
W
Wood, David M. J. (Dr.) david_mj_wood@yahoo.com Proyectos Publicaciones

 


 

imagen investigación

 


Investigación